Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Dr Dhritiraj Sengupta (current)
Dr Hannah Williams (2019–2020)

Doctoral Students

Primary Supervisor

Luke Taylor (current)
Sofia Aldabet (current)
Dr Scott Armstrong (Southampton, 2019)
Dr Paul Evans (Cardiff, 2015)

Secondary Supervisor

Matthew Afolabi (current)
Dr Nathaniel Baurley (Southampton, 2022)
Dr Joshua Ahmed (Cardiff, 2017)
Dr Alex Horton (Cardiff, 2017)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s